John Singer Sargent 2016 Wall Calendar

This 16-month calendar features paintings and watercolors by the renowned Gilded Age painter John Singer Sargent from The Metropolitan Museum of Art. The Met’s collection of works by Sargent is extraordinary in size and variety and illuminates all aspects of his storied career.

2012 Maxine Weekly Engagement Calendar

If irreverence is your cup of tea, Maxine just might be the old lady that will make your 2012 sarcastically super. A full-color cartoon every week makes planning powerfully funny.

Baby Blues 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar

This calendar presents a different, full-color strip from the popular family comic strip Baby Blues on each page. Baby Blues appeals to kids, parents, and grandparents, making this calendar fun for the whole family.From temper tantrums to toilet training, from making ends meet to making a dinner everyone will eat, artist Rick Kirkman and writer Jerry Scott's ability to twist all-too-familiar parenting scenes into laugh-out-loud comedy has made Baby Blues one of the most popular comic strips for more than twenty years. Featuring a different, full-color strip on each page, the Baby Blues 2014 Day-to-Day Calendar presents a delightful and funny romp through the daily aspects of family life.

Before the Wind: A Novel (Vintage Contemporaries)

The Johannssens are a sailing family: adventurous, fanatical, and, for now, a complete and total mess. Ruby, a prodigiously talented skipper, has taken off for Africa. Bernard is god-knows-where at sea. And at thirty-one years old, Josh Johannssen, the middle child, is fixing up an old family boat and trying to figure out where it all went wrong. When Josh’s father coaxes his children home for one last yacht race, the Johannssens find themselves reunited under thrilling circumstances that will change the course of their lives. Before the Wind is a funny, tender, and big-hearted novel about a gifted, volatile family whose love for the sea rivals their love for each other.”

Don't Sing at the Table: Life Lessons from My Grandmothers

"No one ever reads just one of Trigiani’s wonderfully quirky tales. Once you pick up the first, you are hooked.” —BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani shares a treasure trove of insight and guidance from her two grandmothers: time-tested, common sense advice on the most important aspects of a woman’s life, from childhood to the golden years. Seamlessly blending anecdote with life lesson, Don’t Sing at the Table tells the two vibrant women’s real-life stories—how they fell in love, nurtured their marriages, balanced raising children with being savvy businesswomen, and reinvented themselves with each new decade. For readers of Big Stone Gap, Very Valentine, Lucia, Lucia, and Rococo, this loving memoir is the Trigiani family recipe for chicken soup for the soul

Peters Equal Area World Map 39.5"x 50" laminated & gift-tubed [July, 2014] by Arno Peters; Includes explanation by ODTmaps and Oxford Cartographers

This format of this updated 2014 Peters Projection Equal Area map comes laminated (3 mil, edge seal). There is also an AMAZON listing for a gift-tubed version....same map, in a blow-molded plastic screw tube. This new version of the Peters Map is 39'' x 50'' and is 30% larger than previous version of the Peters wall map. It includes the cartographic updates as of June 2014 (previous smaller version with extra side panel was published in 2008). The Peters Projection World Map is an equal area projection. That means that one square inch anywhere on the map is an equal number of square miles. All the countries of the world are represented at true size and true proportion. This is one of the few commercially available maps that is fair to all peoples. Most maps drastically enlarge the size of the Northern hemisphere countries and diminish the size of the Southern hemisphere countries. This traditional bias leads most people to overestimate the importance of the developed nations based on their inflated appearance. The updated 2014 Peters Projection Equal Area map comes laminated (3 mil, edge seal). It is shipped in a brown cardboard tube and/or box. An explanation in enclosed with the map including comparisons to other common projections (Mercator, Van der Grinten, Robinson, Tripel-Winkel, etc.). Available in other formats also: such as laminated gift tubed and paper folded. Also available from ODTmaps as an 11x17" desktop map for the classroom ISBN 978-1-931057-41-7

2014 Duck Dynasty Si-chology Wall Calendar

Faith, Family and Ducks! That s what the Robertson Family is all about. Whether they re SHOOTING ducks, CATCHING frogs, or SHARING life lessons around the dinner table, their lives are centered around FAITH in God., their LOVE of Family, and their PASSION for hunting ducks.

The Cat Lovers Coloring Book (Dover Nature Coloring Book)

The world's top cats are represented in thirty lovely, lifelike illustrations. From the willowy Burmese and the magnificent Maine Coon to the proud British Cream and many other exalted felines, every pretty kitty in this collection is poised to win Best in Show. Just add your own unique colors with crayons, pencils, inks, or paints!

Manual of Clinical Anesthesiology

This portable manual provides a highly visual, rapid-reference resource that presents anesthesia in a practical and clinically-focused manner. Manual of Clinical Anesthesiology guides anesthesiologists in rapid and focused clinical decision making with its practical, clinically-focused chapters on anesthesia management. This highly formatted manual includes chapter summaries to highlight key points discussed within each chapter, color-coded sections to quickly identify information, and icons calling out pearls and pitfalls. Chapters are short and easy to read. The book includes four atlases for rapid reference: Atlas of Transesophageal Echocardiography, Atlas of Regional Anesthesia, Atlas of Anesthesia Procedures, and Crisis Management Cognitive Aids. There is also a Drug Dosing pull-out card for rapid reference. A section covering Anesthesia Phrases in Foreign Languages will enhance communication with non-English speaking patients in situations where an interpreter may not be available.

Knock Knock At Home / At Work Perforated Pad

You can't be two places at once, but this magic pad can. At first glance, it's an ordinary list for home and work. But wait! Look closer and tear-now divide and conquer. Take it home or take it to work A home maintenance checklist and an in-office taskmaster in one 6 x 9 inches; 60 sheets

Valid as generated at 2019-08-18T18:45:29-07:00