Kancyl - social bookmarking website

FIFA Ballon d'Or 2015 & FIFA FIFPro World XI 2015 Awards Ceremony in Pictures

FIFA Ballon d'Or 2015 & FIFA FIFPro World XI 2015 Awards Ceremony in Pictures

HDPhotos-4U  ⋅  12 Jan 2016 13:31:11

Lionel Messi, Carli Lloyd named world's top soccer players Here is the complete list of FIFA 2015 Ballon d'Or winner: Ballon d'Or - world player of the year, Women's world player of the year, Fifa/Fifpro World XI, World coach of the year - men's football, World coach of the year - women's football, Puskas award - goal of the year, Fair play award Barcelona forward Lionel Messi has won the Ballon d'Or award for the world's best player for the fifth time. The 28-year-old Argentine had 41.33% of the vote, with Real Madrid forward Cristiano Ronaldo (27.76%) second and Barca's Neymar (7.86%) third. Either Messi or Ronaldo, who became a three-time winner last year, have won the past eight awards. United States midfielder Carli Lloyd, who scored a hat-trick in the World Cup final, won the women's award. England coach Mark Sampson was beaten to the women's football coach of the year award by USA boss Jill Ellis. Messi's 2015 Performance in numbers 61 games, 52 goals and 26 assists. A goal every 101 minutes and an assist every 202 minutes. Best minutes-per-goal rate - 80 - of anyone scoring a minimum of 10 goals across Europe's top five leagues during 2015. Directly involved in 49 goals in La Liga - 34 scored and 15 assists - which was the joint-most with Ronaldo in 2015 across the top five European leagues. Scored in all six club tournaments in 2015, as Barcelona won five of them. Past FIFA Ballon d'Or Winners List 2014: Cristiano Ronaldo 2013: Cristiano Ronaldo 2012: Lionel Messi 2011: Lionel Messi 2010: Lionel Messi 2009: Lionel Messi 2008: Cristiano Ronaldo 2007: Kaka 2006: Fabio Cannavaro 2005: Ronaldinho 2004: Andriy Shevchenko 2003: Pavel Nedved Ballon d'Or - world player of the year Lionel Messi extended his record haul of world player of the year awards with his fifth after winning the treble - La Liga, the Copa del Rey and the Champions League - with Barcelona in 2014-15. Portugal captain Ronaldo, 30, scored 57 goals in as many games in 20

Continue Reading

Related Posts